The NNR CNSS Advisory Panel convened its 1st meeting on 02 – 03 December 2019 at NNR Head Office, Centurion, South Africa.

The meeting was attended by the following Panel Members:
• Dr Margaret Mkhosi: CNSS Director
• Mr Orion Phillips: Executive NPP – NNR Official
• Ms Louisa Mpete: Executive RITS – NNR Official
• Prof. Andreas Pautz: Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI) – Chairperson
• Mr Jacques Repussard: Independent Consultant
• Dr Kgaugelo Chiloane: KEC Environmental Solutions
• Dr Happy Sithole: Centre for High Performance Centre (CHPC)
• Prof. Frikkie van Niekerk: North West University (NWU) – Deputy Chairperson
• Prof James Larkin: Witwatersrand University (WITS)
• Prof Erich Rohwer: Stellenbosch University (SUN)
• Prof Johan Slabber: University of Pretoria (UP) – Secretariat